Adventures of a Ghost from Kabul

Everything will be discussed!

I am missing the daily show

You know  I love the Daily Show with Jon Stewart, in Afghanistan you can watch the global edition of the show on CNN on Saturdays and Sundays. It is not only the anchor Jon Stewart that is great about the show but the whole team at the Daily show is great, including the not so real reporters and pundits.

Since I changed my residence from one area of Kabul to another area of Kabul where there is no cable operators, I have not watched a single episode of the show. and its killing me. I dont know what to do, maybe I should altogether quit following tv programmes?

Or I could watch the show on the internet, which will take alot of my time and will dry my megabites share of the internet. I dont know. I am very confused.

April 22, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | | Leave a comment