Adventures of a Ghost from Kabul

Everything will be discussed!

Boring Day

I am very bored today, I don’t know what to do and where to go? I am not sure how will I turn my day around today? and by doing what?

Maybe I should go home, forget about everything and sleep? But sleeping early in the the day is not one of my things as every-time I sleep during the day I usually wake at 2:00 am in the morning!

This morning on my way to work I had a bad feeling that today will be one of those days that does not pass at all and every minute is counted in my mind.

I could not put some serious attention to my work and I am constantly surfing the net, sometimes looking at one website several times. What is happening to me? Is it the blogging? Is blogging supposed to be boring?

I am going to Shahre Naw to city center to buy Prison Break season 3 and watch it all in one go!

March 25, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

